After you’ve canceled your Todoist subscription, you could be eligible for a refund. Keep in mind that when you cancel your subscription, some features will no longer be available.
Monthly payments are unfortunately not refundable on cancellation unless expressly provided by applicable law.
If you cancel your monthly Pro subscription, you’ll be able to use the paid features until the end of the billing cycle and you will not be charged at the next renewal date.
If you cancel your yearly Pro plan within 30 days of purchase or renewal, you are eligible for a full refund. Here is how to request your refund:
- Via our website: If you purchased a yearly Pro subscription via the Todoist website within the last 30 days, you can request a refund by first canceling your Pro plan using these instructions. Then contact us to request a refund. Be sure to provide your payment receipt or order reference ID in your request. You’ll receive your refund in 3-10 business days, depending on your bank.
- Via Google Play: If you purchased a yearly subscription through Google Play, first cancel your Pro subscription using these instructions. Then contact us to request a refund for your yearly payment.
- Via the App Store: If you purchased your yearly Pro subscription via the App Store, please contact Apple directly with your refund request. Unfortunately, Apple doesn’t allow us (or any developers) to process refunds for payments made via the App Store.
- Via the Microsoft Store: Microsoft does not offer refunds for purchases made via their store. For more information, please refer to Microsoft Store’s Terms of Sale.
Monthly payments are not refundable on cancellation unless expressly provided by applicable law.
If you purchased a yearly Business subscription within the last 30 days, cancel your Business team first, and then contact us to request a refund. Provide your payment receipt or the order reference ID that can be found on your invoice in your request.